Toshi

Standard

Recently we had a Japanese student stay with us here in Canberra. We hit it off straight away and had a great but way too short visit. We crammed SO much into those few days. Thankfully my kids Japanese and Toshiki’s English were good enough to get us through most things, and assisted with some crazy acting out by me as I know 3 words in Japanese! Toshiki was into art and architecture and I wanted to send something special home with him to remember his stay with us. So I drew this for him to take home. I think he liked it.

20131118-215929.jpg

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

