Christmas Miracles

Standard

Today I feel extremely blessed.
I witnessed a ‘Christmas Miracle’. It bought me to tears.
I delivered a special painting today of the gorgeous Paddy to his Mum Sally-Anne O’Rourke.
Paddy is a wonderful kid who happens to have Autism. Paddy is still not big on using his words but his smile and eyes express everything.
When the kids and I arrived Paddy was out on the trampoline. When he came in, we showed him the painting and asked who is it. With a BIG beaming grin Paddy said ‘ME.’
Needless to say Sally and I got a tad emotional.
Love this kid.

20131223-225450.jpg

Leave a Reply

