My first arty giveaway on Facebook

Standard

I am excited that my art seems to be connecting to people out there. It has been a GIANT leap of faith for me to share outside of close family and friends so thanks everyone for your support.

I have so many ideas growing inside that I feel like I am going to burst. It has been along time since I felt so alive with ideas, I love it!

Art is such a personal experience for the creator and the viewer. As such, not all art is appealing to every person. But knowing that my art which gives me so much whilst I am creating, can also make someone else’s heart sing is real buzz and inspiration to do and share more.

So please pop on over and like my Facebook page, leave a comment in my “Giveaway’ post and share my page with your friends to be entered into my art giveaway when I reach 200 “likers”.

Cheers from your buzzy, rambling arty blogger Rob xxxx

Leave a Reply

